Home > Zoom Classes >

12 Days of Christmas Box Zoom Class- 12 Hours!
Lynne Andrews 12 Days Christmas Box Zoom class


 
Our Price: $90.00


Product Code: ZOOM36
Qty:

Description
 
This is a Block of three 4 hour classes to be held on
Saturday, August 8th, August 15th, and August 22nd.
All classes will be from 12pm-4pm Est/ 11am-3pm CST/ 10am-2pm MT/ 9am-1pm PT


Come and paint one of my newest designs with me! This class is broken into 3- four hour classes. This pattern is available in my Book "Christmas Blessings". If you have the book already, great! If not, you can purchase the book on my website HERE

Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer too.


You have the option to paint this design on whatever surface you choose.



Accessories
Christmas Blessings Pattern Book
Our Price: $10.00

Add
Lynne Andrews Christmas Blessings Pattern Book

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »