Home > Ornament Non-Club > September
Sort By:
Page of 1
Lynne Andrews Ornament non-club Four and Twenty Lynne Andrews Four and Twenty Pattern Packet Lynne Andrews Ornament kit Four and Twenty Blackbirds
The 9th installment of Lynne's newest series: Ornament of the Month Non-Club!
We're calling this one "Four and Twenty Blackbirds"

As soon as we receive payment (usually immediately), you will have the option to download the pattern packet directly to your computer- yours to keep forever!

Pattern Packet Includes Detailed Instructions, Line Drawing, and high-resolution picture.
Kit is also available



Pattern Packet Includes Detailed Instructions, Line Drawing, and Photos.

This is the Eighth ornament for my new series called Ornament of the Month Non- Club.
We're calling it Four and Twenty Blackbirds, and he's the September feature!

The kit for the pattern Includes 2 piece laser cut ornament, red check ribbon to hang and large jump ring
Please note- This kit does not include the E-pattern, OR the pattern packet.
New ornaments to follow every month!

Lynne Andrews Four and Twenty Zoom Class Lynne Andrews Four and Twenty Zoom Class

Please Note: This class is for Saturday September 4th, 1-4 pm EST/ 12-3pm CT/ 11-2 pm MT/ 10-1 PT
Please join me for our Ninth class in the "Ornament Non-Club" We're calling it Four and Twenty Blackbirds!


Surfaces are available Ornament is item 2021-17kit and includes 2 piece laser cut ornament, large jump ring and red check ribbon

Pattern alone
available at www.lynneandrews.com You may choose any surface you wish

Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer to the date.

If you have an issue printing the E-Pattern, please email me at lynne@lynneandrews.com, and I can send you a traditional paper packet at a reduced cost (just to cover printing and shipping).


Please Note: This class is for Saturday September 4th 1-4 pm EST/ 12-3pm CT/ 11-2 pm MT/ 10-1 PT

Please Note: This class is for Tuesday September 7th, 6-9 pm EST/ 5-8pm CT/ 4-7 pm MT/ 3-6 PT
Please join me for our Ninth class in the "Ornament Non-Club" We're calling it Four and Twenty Blackbirds!


Surfaces are available Ornament is item 2021-17kit and includes 2 piece laser cut ornament, large jump ring and red check ribbon

Pattern alone
available at www.lynneandrews.com You may choose any surface you wish

Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer to the date.

If you have an issue printing the E-Pattern, please email me at lynne@lynneandrews.com, and I can send you a traditional paper packet at a reduced cost (just to cover printing and shipping).


Please Note: This class is for Tuesday September 7th, 6-9 pm EST/ 5-8pm CT/ 4-7 pm MT/ 3-6 PT