Home > Zoom Classes >

September Ornament Non-Club!- 3 Hour Class!
Lynne Andrews Four and Twenty Zoom Class


 
Our Price: $30.00


Product Code: ZOOM40
Qty:

Description
 

Please Note: This class is for Saturday September 4th, 1-4 pm EST/ 12-3pm CT/ 11-2 pm MT/ 10-1 PT
Please join me for our Ninth class in the "Ornament Non-Club" We're calling it Four and Twenty Blackbirds!


Surfaces are available Ornament is item 2021-17kit and includes 2 piece laser cut ornament, large jump ring and red check ribbon

Pattern alone
available at www.lynneandrews.com You may choose any surface you wish

Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer to the date.

If you have an issue printing the E-Pattern, please email me at lynne@lynneandrews.com, and I can send you a traditional paper packet at a reduced cost (just to cover printing and shipping).


Please Note: This class is for Saturday September 4th 1-4 pm EST/ 12-3pm CT/ 11-2 pm MT/ 10-1 PT


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »