Home > Zoom Classes >

New for 2021! Nativity Father Christmas Zoom Class- 12 Hours!
Lynne Andrews Nativity father Christmas Zoom class


 
Our Price: $90.00

Product Code: ZOOM37
Qty:

Description
 
This is a Block of three 4 hour classes to be held on
Friday, November 5th, November 12th, and November 19Th
All classes will be from 5pm-9pm Est/ 4am-8pm CST/ 3am-7pm MT/ 2am-6pm PT


Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer too.

If you have an issue printing the E-Pattern, please email me at lynne@lynneandrews.com, and I can send you a traditional paper packet at a reduced cost (just to cover printing and shipping).




Accessories
Nativity Father Christmas Wood Cutout
Our Price: $15.95

Add
Lynne Andrews Nativity Father Christmas Wood Surface

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »