Home > Zoom Classes >

New for 2021! Santa's Snowmen Zoom Class- 15 Hours!
Lynne Andrews Santa's Snowmen class


 
Our Price: $90.00

Product Code: ZOOM35
Qty:

Description
 
This is a Block of three 5 hour classes to be held on
Saturday, November 27th, December 4th and 11Th
All classes will be from 12pm-5pm Est/ 11am-4pm CST/ 10am-3pm MT/ 9am-2pm PT


Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer too.

If you have an issue printing the E-Pattern, please email me at lynne@lynneandrews.com, and I can send you a traditional paper packet at a reduced cost (just to cover printing and shipping).




Accessories
New for 2021! Santa's Snowmen Wood Surface
Our Price: $16.95

Add
Lynne Andrews Santa's Snowmen wood surface

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »