Home > Zoom Classes >

February Ornament Non-Club!- 3 Hour Class!
Lynne Andrews Be Still My Heart  Zoom Class


 
Our Price: $30.00

Product Code: ZOOM18
Qty:

Description
 
Please Note: This class is for Friday, February 19th- 6pm- 9:30pm EST/ 5- 8:30pm CT/ 4-7:30 MT/ 3-6:30 PT

Please join me for our Second class in the "Ornament Non-Club"


Surfaces are available Ornament is item #2021-03kit and includes body, wings and heart laser cut ornament- includes rusty wire for hanging and key is included

Pattern alone
available at www.lynneandrews.com You may choose any surface you wish


Please Note: The fee is for 1 class on 2/19/21 from 6-9:30 pm. Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer too.

If you have an issue printing the E-Pattern, please email me at lynne@lynneandrews.com, and I can send you a traditional paper packet at a reduced cost (just to cover printing and shipping).

Accessories
February Be Still My Heart Ornament kit
Our Price: $10.00

Add
Lynne Andrews Ornament non-club Be Still

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »