Home > Zoom Classes >

January Ornament Non-Club!- 3 Hour Class!
January Ornament Non-Club!- 3 Hour Class!


 
Our Price: $30.00

Product Code: ZOOM16
Qty:

Description
 
Please Note: This class is for Saturday, January 23rd from 1- 4:30 pm EST/ 12- 3:30pm CT/ 11 am- 2:30pm MT/ 10am- 1:30pm PT.
Please join me for our first class in the "Ornament Non-Club"


Surfaces are available Ornament is item #2021-02kit and includes 3 piece MDF ornament, rusty wire for hanger and attaching legs, tinsel for hat and rusty tin snowflake.
Pattern alone
available at www.lynneandrews.com You may choose any surface you wish


Please Note: The fee is for 1 class on 1/23/21 from 1-4:30 pm. Once you pay for the class, you will immediately be able to download the E-Pattern design and instructions for paint prep.

Once we get all of the roster information together, we will send out a Zoom invite to all of you who are attending. Don't worry! We will send out reminders as we get closer too.

If you have an issue printing the E-Pattern, please email me at lynne@lynneandrews.com, and I can send you a traditional paper packet at a reduced cost (just to cover printing and shipping).

Accessories
February Be Still My Heart Ornament kit
Our Price: $10.00

Add
Lynne Andrews Ornament non-club Be Still

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »